Saturday, August 22, 2015

Thank you...

I feel that at some point in my life I was good at sending thank you notes. Recently, not so much. Does it still mean something if I have good intentions? I have handmade cards and my list of people to send them to, that's a start right? 

This new occupation of mine is time consuming and not to mention, EXHAUSTING! I have been so tired lately that it's been difficult to get anything done really. My kids were so excited to be couch potatoes for a day, and I earned some points for that one.

Anyway, in an attempt to make myself feel better, I decided to give you the opportunity to print out your own thank you's, from me to you. If you click on the following photos, you should be able to print at your leisure.

I like to use this one as a bookmark :) 

And click right on the image below to print as a 5x7 print. Consider these as gifts from me to you. I realize they are not as personal as an individual thank you, but truly from my heart and created with love.


"It's not happy people who are thankful, it's thankful people who are happy."

PS This is the first time I've attempted to have photos on my blog to print, so I'm not so sure I've even set it up correctly. I'd love some feedback to let me know and that way I can correct what I have to. Thanks again! 

15 comments:

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

2015-10-5 xiaozhengm
Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Outlet
coach factory outlet
Coach Outlet USA Stores
Coach Coupons In Coach Outlet Store Online
Coach Outlet Store Online Official Website
Air Jordan 4 Green Glow
louis vuitton
Cheap Real Louis Vuitton Handbags
Coach Factory Outlet Online Authentic
cheap ugg boots
Michael Kors Outlet Handbags Wholesale
michael kors handbags
ugg boots sale
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren
Authentic Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap Sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors bags
Michael Kors Outlet Official Website
Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM Monogram
louis vuitton handbags
Ugg Boots,Ugg Boots Outlet,Ugg Outlet,Cheap Uggs,Uggs On Sale,Ugg Boots Clearance,Uggs For Women
Authentic Coach Factory Outlet Online
fitflops
Authentic Montblanc Pens Sale Online
uggs on sale
Kobe Basketball Shoes For Sale
Louis Vuitton Backpack Purse
coach outlet
Abercrombie & Fitch Kids Clothing
Abercrombie Short T-Shirts
hollister
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Online Store
Authentic Louis Vuitton Monogram Handbag
Jordan Retro 8 Playoffs

方松腾 said...

TEN0323
babyliss flat iron
mulberry handbags
longchamp handbags
mulberry handbags
michael kors uk
mulberry handbags
hollister uk
tiffany jewellery
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops uk
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister shirts
tiffany outlet
hollister shirts
coach outlet store
mulberry sale
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet online
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
burberry outlet

Gege Dai said...

oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
reebok shoes
tiffany outlet
coach outlet store
gucci sunglasses
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
celine outlet online
beats headphones
versace sunglasses
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors uk
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet online
rolex watches outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
thomas sabo uk
mulberry sale
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
michael kors wholesale
beats headphones
fitflop sale
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
coach handbags outlet
tiffany and co
16.6.11qqqqqing

Gege Dai said...

nike air max
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet store
michael kors handbags
nike air max uk
swarovski outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade uk
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
nike roshe
ugg boots
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
iphone case uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lululemon pants
beats headphones
longchamp handbags
canada goose coats
tiffany jewelry
puma shoes
reebok shoes
rolex watches
lululemon outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
uggs outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots clearance
michael kors handbags outlet
ray ban sunglasses
czq20160812

John said...

ray ban outlet
coach factory outlet online
the north face outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike trainers
michael kors uk
lebron james shoes for sale
coach outlet online
coach outlet
abercrombie outlet
reebok uk
nike roshe run
nmd adidas
valentino shoes
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
tiffany jewelry outlet
nike air force
nike free run flyknit
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
ugg australia boots
uggs on sale
canada goose sale
cheap jordan shoes
longchamp handbags
cheap ray bans
cheap nike shoes
2016825yuanyuan

Fangyaya said...

timberland boots
giuseppe zanotti sandals
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens cheap
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
true religion sale
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp sac
coach factory outlet
ugg boots sale
timberland boots
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose coats
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
toms shoes outlet
polo outlet
abercrombie and fitch
uggs sale
adidas ultra boost
uggs for women
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
ralph lauren outlet
toms shoes
chenyingying2016826

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

wesan michael said...

michael kors outlet
skechers shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas neo shoes
adidas neo
true religion jeans wholesale
nike air zoom structure 19
nike air zoom pegasus 32
skechers shoes
yeezy boost 350

Unknown said...

cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
miami heat
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
basketball shoes
cheap jordans
abercrombie and fitch
ed hardy
louis vuitton pas cher

dong dong23 said...

ray ban glasses
michael kors bags
adidas nmd shoes
air jordan
christian louboutin outlet
moncler sale
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
canada goose clothing
michael kors outlet online
2017.2.14chenlixiang

chenmeinv0 said...

ralph lauren polo shirts
christian louboutin pumps
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses sale
oakley sunglasses sale
gucci outlet online
polo ralph lauren
adidas shoes
cheap jordans
adidas zx flux uk
2017.3.9xukaimin

Unknown said...

los angeles clippers jerseys
adidas nmd
the north face
nike air force 1
coach handbags
michael kors handbags sale
armani exchange
houston texans jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags wholesale

adidas nmd said...

bengals jersey
cheap uggs
nike roshe
louboutin shoes
cheap michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
cleveland browns jerseys
cheap jordans
mont blanc pens outlet
cheap basketball shoes

aaa kitty20101122 said...

yeezy boost 350 v2
links of london sale
yeezys
adidas nmd
hogan outlet
golden goose
adidas tubular
louboutin shoes
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes

郑佳颖 said...

nike air max95
michael kors outlet
burberry scarf
adidas stan smith women
michael kors handbags
adidas yeezy boost
http://www.uggoutlet.uk
air jordan shoes
nike air max
jordan retro