Monday, November 9, 2015

November...

It's hard to believe it's already November...holy buckets (my favorite expression from a friend of mine)!  Since November is National Adoption Month, I'm going to lay off the Big C posts for a while and share my passion for adoption.  



However, I'll be sure to inform you of anything significant regarding my health situation.

Meanwhile, as I'm thinking of what I'm going to share about adoption, you can read some of my previous posts here. Don't be surprised if you see a couple about the adoption of our dog Sparkee too. 


5 comments:

chenlina said...

chenlina20151130
abercrombie kids
louis vuitton
christian louboutin shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
ugg boots sale
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
kids uggs on sale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
hollister uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren outlet
north face jackets
louis vuitton outlet
nike huarache shoes
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren
ugg sale
coach outlet store online
cheap uggs
fitflops
ed hardy clothing
ray ban sunglasses outlet
swarovski outlet
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
jordan retro
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
as

方松腾 said...

TEN0323
babyliss flat iron
mulberry handbags
longchamp handbags
mulberry handbags
michael kors uk
mulberry handbags
hollister uk
tiffany jewellery
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops uk
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister shirts
tiffany outlet
hollister shirts
coach outlet store
mulberry sale
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet online
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
burberry outlet

Fangyaya said...

uggs sale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
juicy couture
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton handbags
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses outlet
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
ugg uk
ray ban sunglasses uk
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
designer handbags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs sale
timberland outlet
oakley canada
longchamp bags
adidas ultra boost
chenyingying2016826

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

oakland raiders jerseys
chaussure louboutin
michael kors outlet online
rolex replica watches
tennessee titans jersey
tiffany and co outlet
michael kors handbags
dolphins jerseys
birkenstock sandals
replica watches