Monday, September 28, 2015

Yes, you can help...

It's hard to believe it's been almost 2 weeks since my last post. I've already completed my 3rd cycle and I'm onto the 4th, day 4 of 14 to be exact. At my last appointment, my doctor was very pleased with the way I have been tolerating the highest dose of this oral chemotherapy pill. Although this is the case, my days are not always easy.  In fact I seem to be in a bad mood at the start of each new cycle. After having a week off and feeling quite ok for a couple of days, it's rough looking at 84 pills in the bottle and knowing I have to start all over again. But I'm doing it, and I have faith that the medicine is attacking the intruders with full force.



Monday I will have a day of scans (literally we will be there all day)to confirm that indeed the medicine is working. I will not have results until late next week, but I'll be sure to let everyone know what is happening.

My cousin gifted me with a super comfy Hope shirt this past weekend. I love the words on it and so I thought I'd share with you.

"HOPE 

A little each day
Let hope be your guide in life. 
It shines through the toughest of trials and takes you to a better place.

Even in the darkest times, a glimmer of hope will keep you going. Hope in love, grace, and righteousness. In doing so, you could withstand all things and gain faith. You will transform into a person of great character who stands firm in all things that are good.  In all things that are for the truth. In all things that are patient. Hope will give you the strength to never give up and to never be hopeless. Always keep hope close to your heart and soul and one day hope will lead you to your true awesome destiny."

Yes, all that on one shirt. :)


With October right around the corner, would you be willing to take about 30 seconds to raise awareness for Metastatic Breast Cancer? Click on this link, sign up and on October 1, 2015 we can flood facebook and help to inform others about MBC. So many people have asked what they can do to help. This is what you can do...please, pretty please, and thank you! xo

5 comments:

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

2015-10-5 xiaozhengm
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach factory outlet
Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin
canada goose outlet usa
timberland boots for men
Authentic Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet
Louis Vuitton Outlet Factory Online
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,prescription sunglasses,polarized sunglasses,aviator sunglasses,spy sunglasses,oakleys,oakley canada,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley frogskins,oakley holbrook,cheap sunglasses,wayfarer sunglasses,oakley standard issue,fake oakleys,oakley glasses,oakley.com,oakley prescription glasses,oakley goggles,sunglasses for men,oakley gascan,oakley store,oakleys sunglasses
Nike Lebron James Shoes For Sale
Outlet Michael Kors Online
Coach Outlet Official Website
toms
jordans for sale
cheap jerseys
michael kors handbags
Air Jordan 3 "Infrared 23"
ugg sale
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
celine bag
Toms Shoes Sale Clearance
nike trainers
Coach Factory Online Outlet Cheap Purses
UK Louis Vuitton Handbag Outlet
Authentic Gucci Factory Outlet
louis vuitton handbags
Louis Vuitton Bags Original
michael kors uk
Michael Kors Handbags Factory Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags

Gege Dai said...

coach outlet store
celine outlet
burberry outlet store
michael kors handbags outlet
hermes belt for sale
cazal sunglasses
longchamp solde
nba jerseys
omega outlet
prada sunglasses for women
swarovski outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp outlet
herve leger outlet
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
ferragamo outlet
hollister
longchamp outlet
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
links of london
burberry outlet
hollister sale
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazer pas cher
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags sale
cheap nba jerseys
asics
ray ban sunglasses
soccer jerseys
calvin klein underwear
16.6.11qqqqqing

Gege Dai said...

nike outlet store
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots clearance
ysl outlet
toms outlet
longchamp handbags
basketball shoes
prada handbags
uggs outlet
fitflops clearance
polo outlet
ugg sale
moncler outlet
hermes birkin bag
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet online
jordan pas cher
cartier outlet store
uggs on sale
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet clearance
air max 90
ralph lauren femme
bottega veneta outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
czq20160812

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

atlanta falcons jersey
nike blazer
arizona cardinals jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
yeezy boost 350 black
chicago bulls
michael kors handbags wholesale
instyler max
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap michael kors handbags