Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Nineteen...


Nineteen years ago, this day happened. 


In some ways it feels like just a few years ago, but when I stop and think of everything that's happened in our lives since then, it feels like at least 19 years. 

Who could predict then where our lives would take us? I planned on it being an adventure, but I'm just really not into hiking up such high mountains and riding wild roller coasters.


We have nineteen years of priceless moments, most of them fun and happy, but, some sad, some scary, and some excruciatingly difficult. Through it all there has always been LOVE, a love that has evolved to something more than saying "I do" on our wedding day. It's an understood LOVE where we don't even have to say a word.
 Coming in a close second to love is laughter. We laugh a lot in our house, and if you know my Victor personally, you know why. He likes to laugh. I often tell him(somewhat in a kidding way)that not everything is laughable. He respectfully disagrees.


Today I got this text. 




A perfect fortune for him on our anniversary. It's true. Where would I be without laughter being a part of my daily routine? 

So, although I'm not a huge fan of mountain climbing right now, I'm grateful to have this guy of mine behind me, pushing, and sometimes shoving me to the summit.

Happy Anniversary to you my love. xo

"For you see, each day I love you more today than yesterday and less than tomorrow."
-Rosemonde Gerard

If you just love to read all this gushy, mushy, stick your finger down your throat stuff, here and here are some previous posts you may enjoy.

6 comments:

Katie Fortier said...

Happy Anniversary!

chenlina said...

chenlina20151130
timberland outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store
replica watches
kobe 9
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses cheap
toms outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
ray bans
nike roshe run women
toms shoes
cheap uggs
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet online
chanel bags
cheap air jordans
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots on sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
michaek kors outlet online
uggs on sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
ugg boots
the north face outlet
ugg boots
canada goose outlet online
mulberry handbags
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
hollister co
as

Gege Dai said...

true religion outlet
michael kors uk
marc jacobs sale
cheap football shirts
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg outlet
new balance outlet
cheap ugg boots
bottega veneta outlet online
canada goose sale
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
adidas wings
fitflops shoes
coach outlet store
salomon shoes sale
vans shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hollister uk
versace sunglasses on sale
beats by dr dre
coach handbags outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
fitflops clearance
kate spade handbags
czq20160812

Fangyaya said...

uggs sale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
juicy couture
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton handbags
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses outlet
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
ugg uk
ray ban sunglasses uk
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
designer handbags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs sale
timberland outlet
oakley canada
longchamp bags
adidas ultra boost
chenyingying2016826

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

aaa kitty20101122 said...

yeezy boost
longchamp bags
yeezys
vibram five fingers
kyrie 3 shoes
converse shoes
adidas tubular shadow
adidas store
jordan 4
mlb jerseys