Monday, August 17, 2015

Becoming routine...

It's been over two months since I received the dreaded phone call. We (as in my family) have come a long way since that scary day. Although this unwelcome new life is not anything we asked for, we are starting to have a routine. We are all a bit more settled and are able to face each day with more optimism compared to that first month. 


We are still at the beginning of this new journey and learning as we go, especially with trying to figure out the effects of the medicines, but each day brings more strength and reassurance that together, we can indeed climb this mountain. 


9 comments:

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

2015-10-5 xiaozhengm
Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Outlet
coach factory outlet
Coach Outlet USA Stores
Coach Coupons In Coach Outlet Store Online
Coach Outlet Store Online Official Website
Air Jordan 4 Green Glow
louis vuitton
Cheap Real Louis Vuitton Handbags
Coach Factory Outlet Online Authentic
cheap ugg boots
Michael Kors Outlet Handbags Wholesale
michael kors handbags
ugg boots sale
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren
Authentic Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap Sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors bags
Michael Kors Outlet Official Website
Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM Monogram
louis vuitton handbags
Ugg Boots,Ugg Boots Outlet,Ugg Outlet,Cheap Uggs,Uggs On Sale,Ugg Boots Clearance,Uggs For Women
Authentic Coach Factory Outlet Online
fitflops
Authentic Montblanc Pens Sale Online
uggs on sale
Kobe Basketball Shoes For Sale
Louis Vuitton Backpack Purse
coach outlet
Abercrombie & Fitch Kids Clothing
Abercrombie Short T-Shirts
hollister
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Online Store
Authentic Louis Vuitton Monogram Handbag
Jordan Retro 8 Playoffs

方松腾 said...

TEN0323
babyliss flat iron
mulberry handbags
longchamp handbags
mulberry handbags
michael kors uk
mulberry handbags
hollister uk
tiffany jewellery
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops uk
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister shirts
tiffany outlet
hollister shirts
coach outlet store
mulberry sale
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet online
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
burberry outlet

Gege Dai said...

tiffany and co
chaussure louboutin
mont blanc pens
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton pas cher
gucci outlet
rolex outlet
tory burch outlet online
nike uk store
true religion jeans outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
michael kors wallet sale
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin uk
cartier outlet store
toms shoes
christian louboutin online
true religion outlet uk
reebok shoes
true religion uk
hermes outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
lululemon pants
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors online outlet
ralph lauren polo
timberland shoes
ferragamo shoes
cheap soccer jerseys
16.6.11qqqqqing

Gege Dai said...

true religion outlet
michael kors uk
marc jacobs sale
cheap football shirts
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet store
ugg outlet
new balance outlet
cheap ugg boots
bottega veneta outlet online
canada goose sale
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
adidas wings
fitflops shoes
coach outlet store
salomon shoes sale
vans shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hollister uk
versace sunglasses on sale
beats by dr dre
coach handbags outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
fitflops clearance
kate spade handbags
czq20160812

Fangyaya said...

uggs sale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
juicy couture
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton handbags
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses outlet
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
ugg uk
ray ban sunglasses uk
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
designer handbags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs sale
timberland outlet
oakley canada
longchamp bags
adidas ultra boost
chenyingying2016826

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
air max 90
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
baltimore ravens jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
ecco shoes
michael kors outlet online

chenmeinv0 said...

moncler coats
ugg outlet
oakley canada
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
rolex watches outlet
the north face jackets
michael kors outlet
chenyingying20161228

Unknown said...

oakland raiders jerseys
chaussure louboutin
michael kors outlet online
rolex replica watches
tennessee titans jersey
tiffany and co outlet
michael kors handbags
dolphins jerseys
birkenstock sandals
replica watches